An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Happy Thanksgiving! :)

I know I am a day early for this but since I tend not to get to my blog until late afternoon or the middle of the night I wanted to make sure I got to wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving. : )  I pray your holiday is filled with many blessings to reflect on as well as wonderful memory making moments. : )

From David, Joshua, and Cindi… HAPPY THANKSGIVING :)

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! :)

.

.

Things I am thankful for: Day 12
Kindness and generosity from our community.
We’ve been offered a full Thanksgiving meal to have here at our home. : )  My boys and I are not able to eat the traditional turkey and other things (a combination of health and sensory issues) so I let them offer it to another family, but I feel so blessed to be thought of like that and therefore am very grateful. : )

2 Comments

  1. Today I am grateful for sunshine and furry friends.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287 other followers

