An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

A Wonderful New Blog

I don’t normally do this, but I just have to share something that was shared with me in the comments section of my last post.   Please go check out this father’s post about his son’s favorite things.  His son is non-verbal and has Autism.  The list, and the way it was done, was both creative and oh so beautiful. : )

And after you read the list, please go and check out the rest of his blog.  He’s just starting out, but his blog is definitely priceless.  At least in my opinion.  🙂

http://zachsvoice.wordpress.com/2012/11/20/zachs-favorite-things/

Please let him know DogForDavid sent you and say hi for me if you can. : )  Thanks : )

Leave a Reply

