An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

An unexpected stay

Hey everyone, sorry for the delay in the post about the Bazaar. I had an unexpected stay over at my mom’s house because the heater in my van isn’t working and it was too cold to take the boys back home (30 minute drive in litterally freezing weather). I have been delayed getting back today as I am hoping to meet with a mechanic to fix the heater while I am still in town.

Thanks for your patience. : ) In the meantime, if you haven’t had a chance to see it yet, please check out the interview that was done with Jim from Perfect Fit Canines about Autism service dogs. And thanks to all who submitted questions for him. : )

Leave a Reply

