An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

A little something extra :)

I thought I would share my favorites from the photo collection from me trying to get the boys’ Christmas pictures done last night. 🙂   These two crack me up. : )  I hope you enjoy them and that you are all having a blessed and wonderful day today. 🙂

 

Had to repeatedly remind David to let go of Joshua's neck. lol

Had to repeatedly remind David to let go of Joshua’s neck. lol

They were shouting "Merry Christmas!" : )

They were shouting “Merry Christmas!” : )

6

David... I need to see Joshua's face too. Please let him out of that head-lock...

David… I need to see Joshua’s face too. Please let him out of that head-lock…

8

Got it!  :D

Got it! 😀

Time to be silly! :)

Time to be silly! 🙂

Letting loose and eating cookies for a job well done. :)

Letting loose and eating cookies for a job well done. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

  1. So sweet!!! What lovely boys.

  2. Awwww, it’s pictures like these that tell me how deprived I was not having a brother! Just all those little sisters… (gasp!)

    • lol : ) and glad you liked the pictures : )

Leave a Reply

