An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Father’s Day

Father’s Day isn’t the easiest day for me to handle over here and I will admit I wasn’t sure if I would even blog for it.  Considering it’s past 10:00 at night now, I guess I didn’t either since most of my readers will see this tomorrow at this point.

I want to say though that for all the father’s that did stay, all the dad’s who still stand by their children’s side, and especially all the ones who also still love their children’s mommy, my hat goes off to you with deep respect.  Keep up the good and faithful work.  I promise you that you are appreciated.

I hope your Father’s Day was special for you and that you wake up tomorrow with memories you can treasure and that bring you extra smiles. : )

imagesCAVCB9MF

 

3 Comments

  1. Hugs!!!!

  2. I second the notion!

Leave a Reply

