An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Finally! lol

It is no secret that me and technology do not get along well most of the time, and apparently it’s no different in the area of youtube uploads either. lol  I finally got the second video I was wanting to show you all from David’s playing the other day done, loaded, and ready to view. 🙂  Although it’s hard to tell, unless you manage to recognize some of the shows he’s pulling it from, David is mostly scripting and using delayed echolalia in this video (about 80%).  He does put his own twists on it here and there though as he’s playing.   I love his imagination. ^_^ 🙂

Hope you all enjoy this video : )  Make sure your volume is not too high though.  He screeches a bit in this one. >< lol

 

2 Comments

  1. Charity Blum

    Hey, I was about asleep and my phone beeped with this new email, lol, I still can’t get the video to play but it could be my phone. I just wanted to make sure you had got my last 2 emails and I also wanted to check in on you to see how you are doing! Okay God bless and goodnight, hope to hear back from you soon! 🙂

    Sent from my iPhone

    • sorry. I tend to forget I have people signed up for e-mail alerts *blush*

      I hope you are able to get a good rest and sleep tonight 🙂 And I will go check for your e-mails 😀 🙂 I will try not to answer them tonight though so your phone wont beep at you again because of me lol : )

Leave a Reply

