An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

David and Domino

David got to ride his horse Domino again today! 🙂  He’s making progress too. I am so proud of him. 🙂  In fact, he is doing so well that his teacher and I were talking about letting him start learning how to trot next lesson!  Not sure if I am ready to see my baby start going fast, but that’s just because of the mommy in me. lol  He really is doing well with his lessons and listening to his teacher. 🙂  And this was only lesson 2!  With a big break in between due to weather issues and other things.  Sooo proud of my boy! ^_^

I will try and get pictures loaded for you all to see later today. 🙂  For now though, we’re off to the hands-on science museum!  Wish us some safe adventures today. lol 🙂

.

.

Leave a Reply

