An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Oh David… Share some of that endless energy with me! lol

David is STILL awake… as in NEVER SLEPT… So much for the horse riding helping to regulate him for a week. I guess that trick was only going to work once. 😉  lol Because of that though, I am checking out for the morning as I can’t possibly keep my eyelids propped open for another minute. lol Wish me luck on getting David to at least lay down for me so I can get some rest in before Joshua wakes up.  I got a lot to do this afternoon. ; )

Leave a Reply

