An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

New Artwork :D

I am so excited to be able to share these next pieces with you as they were created by my closets family and dearest friends while growing up.  My great grandad Vernon and my great grandma Onah (lovingly called “Grandma Jane” by everyone by her own request ^_^ ).  They are being entered as tribute pieces only and won’t be for sale.  I feel so honored to feature some of their work though this year.  Thanks to my mom and Aunt Sandy for giving me these precious memories. 🙂

Grandad's Wood Spinner

Grandma Jane's Dog's at Play woodburning

Grandma Jane's Duck woodburning

Grandma Jane's Peasants woodburning

Grandma Jane's Woodpeckers woodburning

Grandma Jane's Old FarmHouse woodburning

 

Leave a Reply

