An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Upside Down Is Best Mom

I know that my sweet David does many things against the “norm” so to speak, and that he thinks a lot differently than most of us too.  Sometimes though, his actions still can surprise me and make me laugh.  We were working on cleaning up and I had asked him to look under the bed and clean up whatever he found there…  He proceeded to climb up on top and do the job upside down. lol  Enjoy the pics. : )

Sizzler David2

Sizzler David

 

 

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

