An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Special Guest Alert :)

Due to the boys going through another no sleep cycle I have been too exhausted to keep up with my blog lately as some have probably noticed. I do plan on coming back strong as soon as I can get caught back up on my rest, but in the meantime I have a treat for you all. 🙂

The boys’ new sitter has had time to collect some fun stories on the boys and has some pictures to share too and will be featured as a guest blogger on “An Autism Diary” here within the next day or two. I got a sneak peek into what’s coming by getting to hear a couple of the stories and you are all going to have fun with this post. 😉 lol 🙂

Stay tuned and be sure to check the page so you don’t miss our special guest. 🙂

~ Cindi

Leave a Reply

