An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Sneak Peak

As a lot of you have noticed, my blogging has slowed down quite a bit again. That is due in main part to the pain meds I am on and their effects on me. 😉 That and I keep falling asleep… :/ This whole “two weeks bedrest” isn’t turning out quite like I had imagined it to when they first told me about it before they finally did the surgery for my foot. haha

I have however been working hard still on the design updates for DogForDavid and wanted to give you all a sneak peak at the new look for the main website that ties the whole DogForDavid family together. Check it out and let me know what you think. Feed back is always welcome here. 🙂

Sneak Peak at website design

Leave a Reply

