An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Slowly, but surely :)

The holidays wear me out. Been pretty tired since Thanksgiving but still getting things done. After the boys helped me move some things around to make room for our Christmas tree though I went to get the tree out and it was gone! Thankfully, a friend helped us get a new one and bring it home for the boys. He helped set it up for us too.

No ornaments on it yet though, just lights.
1) I was too tired from the set up process to start with the ornaments
2) I am not entirely convinced I am up to starting the annual “ornament rescue” saga yet. šŸ˜‰ lol

Leave a Reply

