An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Just Chillin’

A few posts back I mentioned my family was trying to make it to Idaho.  I am thankful to announce we are almost there. ^_^  Made it all the way to Oregon, where my mom lives, and am waiting on our Idaho apartment to be ready for move in.  Things have been hectic and the days full, but we are doing well overall.  I will do my best to post some pictures and stories from our trip when I get another chance to sign in and blog.  In the meantime, here’s a cute moment I managed to capture of David with my mom’s cat. 🙂

DSCF5370-edited

3 Comments

  1. 😊

  2. Reblogged this on mgwebbuddy.

Leave a Reply

