An Autism Diary

A day in the life of David Hartley

Daily thanks: 17

Thankful for the beautiful snowfall that happened yesterday night. Thankful that the snow didn’t stick as I am not exactly ready for that yet. 😉 Thankful for my coffee maker that will never see a pot of coffee in my lifetime, but it sure does get the water nice and hot for my hot cocoa. ^_^ Thankful that for once in my life, it payed off to keep buying something I already owned because I’ve been too scatter brained to remember I already picked it up. Kleenexes. I thought we had too many before. Now we’re using them up like there is no tomorrow. Gotta love the ironies of life. lol

Leave a Reply

